Loyalty Love (Rewards) FAQ
What is Never Fully Dressed Loyalty Love?
Put simply this is our way of showing our appreciation to you our loyal customers! You’ll earn points for activities on our website, like referrals and purchases. You can use them to earn money off purchases, so the more you buy the more you save.
Who can join?
Anyone who signs up for an account is automatically enrolled.
How do I earn points?
You can earn points for all the things you would normally do, including following us on social media, referring friends and making purchases. To see all the ways you can earn points visit our Rewards page.
How do I redeem my points?
If you have enough points you can claim them for redeemable vouchers, such as £5, £10, £20 or £50 off your order.
What are redeemable vouchers?
Redeemable vouchers are pounds off discount codes. They are to be applied in the discount code section during checkout. Vouchers may not be combined or used with other code offers.
Is there a limit to how many points I can earn?
Absolutely not! You are welcome to earn as many as you can.
How does the Refer a Friend program work?
Share your unique link with a friend. When your friend places an order we will gift them £10 off their order (minimum £100 spend) and gift you 1,000 points.
If a friend I refer cancels or returns their order what happens to my points?
Your pending points will be cancelled and removed from your account.
How do I earn points for following on social media?
Simply log into your account and head to the Rewards area. Click on any of the social media outlets you wish to follow and login to that platform and like, follow or subscribe. If you already follow us and want to be rewarded simply select your chosen social media channel while logged in to your social profile and the system will verify your account.
Why did my account balance decrease?
You, or someone you referred, cancelled or returned a purchase. I completed an activity but didn’t earn the points! It can take several minutes for us to process your activity and allocate your points.
What do the ‘approved’, ‘pending’ and ‘cancelled’ statuses mean?
Approved – These points can be redeemed on rewards immediately.
Pending – These points need to be verified before you can redeem them. This typically applies to purchases and referrals. The approval period is 10 working days.
Cancelled – these points will not be added to your account. For example, if you cancel a purchase (the points will change from pending to cancelled).
Can I use my points during checkout?
Not directly – please redeem your points for a voucher, which can then be applied during checkout.
How do I leave the program?
If you no longer wish to earn points, please contact us and ask to be unenrolled. We’ll remove you and you will lose any points you have accrued.
If I leave the program and decide to join again can I get my points back?
Unfortunately, your point total will begin from zero but we can re-enroll you.
Where can I report a problem or provide feedback?
We love to hear from you especially if we can help or make something better – please refer to our Contact Us page.